Southwest Photo Summit: 

DECEMBER 6-8, 2012




Reviewers are scheduled on a first-registered, first-served basis. Inclusive in the Portfolio Review Packages are participation in the Portfolio Walk and the online Photographers Listing.



Janet Dees, Assistant Curator, SITE Santa Fe

Ben Owen, Public Art Project Coordinator, New Mexico Arts

Michele Penhall, Curator of Prints and Photographs, UNM Art Museum

Mary Anne Redding, Chair,Photography Dept, Marion Center for Photographic Arts
former Curator of Photo., Palace of the Governors/NM History Museum

Katherine Ware, Curator of Photography, NM Museum of Art



Tim B. Anderson, Founder and Editor, Red Dog News

Rob Haggart, Founder and Editor,,

Jakob Schiller, Writer at Wired Magazine's Raw File Photo Blog

Amy Silverman, Photo Editor, Outside Magazine

Aline Smithson, Founder and Editor, Lenscratch blogzine



Matthew Chase-Daniel, Director, Axle Contemporary

Mark DiPrima, Sales Director, Zane Bennett Contemporary Art

Linda Durham, Collector; Director, The Wonder Institute

Mary Etherington, Director of Contemporary Art, Gerald Peters Gallery

Anne Kelly, Associate Director, photo-eye Gallery

Jaquelin Loyd, Director, EightModern

Janet Russek, Owner, Scheinbaum & Russek Ltd

David Scheinbaum, Owner, Scheinbaum & Russek Ltd; Director of Photography, SF University of Art and Design

Jennifer Schlesinger-Hanson, Director, Verve Gallery of Photography

William Siegal, William Siegal Gallery

Margo Thoma, Director, EightModern



Maggie Blanchard, Director, Twin Palms Publishers

Joanna T. Hurley, President, HurleyMedia; Co-Founder Radius Books

Elise McHugh, Senior Acquisitions Editor, UNM Press

Melanie McWhorter, Book Division Manager, photo-eye Books and Prints

David Skolkin, Co-Founder, Radius Books



Peter Ogilvie, President, ASMP New Mexico Chapter